0

  english version  

Homepage Brigitte & Heinz

  deutsche Version  

Mainpage - Philosophy of life - News - Traveldiary & Photos - Anecdotes - Sayings - Links - Guestbook - Contact

About | Us | our | gipsylife | philosophy of life |  New: New: travel money | interests || this Homepage shall...

 Welcome to the Homepage of 
 Brigitte & Heinz 



roving spirits from Switzerland


roving spirits from Switzerland


Brigitte Kamm
1962

Heinz Sibler
1959
  • From 10.87 - 11.88 travelling through Asia, Australia and New Zealand
  • From 10.87 - 03.89 travelling through Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North- and Central- America

We met on 04.08.1990 through an ad in "Globetrotter Magazine" and became
a couple
since then we share a wonderful life, that has led us through the following stations together:

About our gipsylife...

  • From 04/1991 - 11/1993 our first big trip together; in 2½ years by train from Cham/Switzerland via Austria, Eastern-Europe, Russia, Mongolia and China to Hong-Kong. From there, through Southeast-Asia, Australia, New Zealand and the South-Pacific. Then via Asia back to Switzerland.
  • From 11/1993 - 05/1994 we were Flatmates of Renate + Thomas and had first temporary jobs.
  • From 06/1994 - 05/1999 we lived together with different, interesting flatmates in Lindencham, and worked and saved for our goal ...
  • We "dropped out" on May 12th, 1999, because "normal" life seems to be too monotonous to us, and we valued our freedom more than security. Since then, we're travelling slowly and joyfully around the globe. The experience of new landscapes, cultures and culinary delights is much more rewarding to us than the success obtained by the restless fighting of today's common prestige- and career-thinking. Furthermore, we take time to practise naturism regularly, as we feel best nude with nature. Instead of being addicted to working, we’re now incurable addicted to travelling, and this with delight, no matter if this virus ends harmless, or even lethal. So far, it has brought us to the following enriching destinations:

    • 05/1999 - 12/2001   Voyage of experience and naturism across Europe with our Renault Twingo. Between Gibraltar and the North Cape we visited: Portugal, Spain, France, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Hungary, Germany, Luxembourg, Belgium, the Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland. We enjoyed quite often a naturist's life, especially in France, Spain and Croatia, and even in Scandinavia.
    • 12/2001 - 12/2003   Voyage of naturism: two years of "vivre nu et manger bien" in France and Spain.
    • 12/2003 - 05/2004   Voyage of experience through Asia, we discover Vietnam, Laos and Thailand.
    • 05/2004 - 10/2004   Voyage of experience and naturism through Canada, in between one week side trip to Urs in the Dominican Republic.
    • 10/2004 - 03/2005   Voyage of experience and naturism through Australia's eastern half.

    • 003/2005 - 04/2005   Voyage of experience through the Micronesian islands of Kosrae, Pohnpei, Yap, Palau, Angaur + Guam.
    • 04/2005 - 10/2005   Voyage of experience and naturism through Australia's northern and western territories.
    • 10/2005 - 11/2005   Voyage of experience through Vanuatu's islands of Efate + Tanna.
    • 11/2005 - 06/2006   Voyage of experience and naturism through New Zealand.
    • 06/2006 - 07/2006   Voyage of experience through Asia, thereby we discover Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Singapore and Koh Pha Ngan (Thailand).

    • 07/2006 - 09/2006   Voyage of experience through South-Africa and Namibia.
    • 09/2006 - 11/2006   Voyage of experience through China incl. Hong Kong, back to Singapore and Thailand again.
    • 11/2006 - 01/2007   Voyage of experience and naturism through Western Australia.
    • 01/2007 - 04/2007   Voyage of experience through Borneo ( Malaysian Sabah & Sarawak and the Sultanate of Brunei), Singapore and Thailand again.
    • 04/2007 - 06/2007   Voyage of experience through Japan and once more to Singapore and Thailand.

    • 06/2007 - 08/2007   Back to Switzerland, buying a car and preparing ourselves for a longer trip through Europe.
    • 08/2007 - 05/2009   Voyage of naturism nude and natural at Europe’s nicest naturist grounds between Germany, Switzerland, France and Spain; including a long stay in Vera Playa.
    • 05/2009 - 07/2009   Voyage of experience and naturism to nice naturist grounds (mainly in France), as well as the pulsating cities of Paris, Brussels, Gent, Amsterdam and Haarlem. Thereafter further north through Denmark.
    • 07/2009 - 09/2009   Voyage of experience through the Faroe Islands, Iceland and Greenland.
    • 09/2009 - 08/2010   Voyage of experience and naturism through Scandinavia, thereby we discovered Denmark, Sweden and Norway in all four seasons. Thereafter southwards along Germany's half-timbered house road.

    • 09/2010 - 02/2013   Voyage of experience and naturism through Europe.Thereby, we overwintered once in Southern-Spain, but also in the French Bretagne, the Normandy and Switzerland's sunniest mountain valleys. During spring, we enjoyed the tulip-blossom in the Netherlands, and during summer we discovered France's diverse naturist resorts without a stitch on.
    • 003/2013 - 04/2013   Voyage of experience through Great Britain (England und Wales).
    • 04/2013 - 10/2016   Voyage of experience and naturism through Central- Southern- and Eastern-Europe. Thereby, we visited Corsica (F), Italy, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, and the Czech-Republic. Furthermore, we've been to the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, France and Spain.
    • 10/2016 - 06/2017   Voyage of experience through the British Isles plus Central- & Northern-Europe. Thereby, we visited Ireland, Northern Ireland (UK), and Scotland (UK). Furthermore, we've been to the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, France and Finland.
    • 06/2017 - 06/2017   Voyage of experience through Singapore.
    • 06/2017 - 11/2017   Voyage of experience through the South Pacific. Thereby we discovered Samoa, Wallis & Futuna, Fidschi, Tuvalu, Tonga, the Society Islands and the Tuamotus in French Polynesia, as well as the Easter Island.
    • 11/2017 - 12/2017   Voyage of experience through Chile. Thereby, we visited the capital Santiago, as well as the the Atacama Desert in the country's north.
    • 12/2017 - 02/2018   Voyage of experience and naturism through New Zealand's North Island.
    • 02/2018 - ??/201?   Voyage of experience and naturism around big parts of Australia.
    • The latest news and our future plans can be found on our News page.

By mid-2018, more than 19 years have already gone by, since we dropped-out at the age of 37, resp. 39
we lived our dreams, indeed!

Travelcalendar Traveldiary & Photos Travelexpenses


About our philosophy of life...
To us, freedom is real quality of life and we find it more important than a long life.

We would like to understand and not criticize what seems to be unusual to us.

To us, nudity is the most natural thing on earth. It promotes our well-being, self-esteem and creativity, whether we live it for ourselves, or within a community.

We attain wisdom by mental growth and not by institutionalized religions, we believe in ourselves.

To have a sportive life in high spirits, we need neither alcohol nor nicotine; these are anyway just legalized drugs.

By admitting to our taboo-breaking philosophy of life, instead of living it out secretly, we gain even more self-satisfaction & happiness and moreover, we provide food for thought!

If we don’t trouble anybody, we like to take the freedom to break taboos to escape social-cultural restraints. Thus, we gain even more freedom and even more propinquity to the natural cycle.

We live today so intensively that we can do without a tomorrow!

We don’t fear death; we are even curious of the secret, it will reveal to us. Maybe it will even be our biggest blessing, and our most exciting voyage at the same time.


Last, but not least: Consciously, we confess to being naturists, also by publishing genuine naturist pictures of ourselves on this homepage. We feel completely contended, also without a stich on!
By contrast, the online communities’ sections "for friends only" are certainly ALIEN to our nature, as those hardly contain genuine naturist pictures, but rather attract a clientele keen to exchange kinky contents. Therefore, we use ONLY the photo-communities’ public sections. Whoever puts us as friend, or follows us, on a social network, will be BLOCKED!

Thoughts on our drop-out on May 12 1999
Traveldiary & Photos
We're naturists because ...
Un dinner français, fait maison ...


About our travel money...
Even to us, it’s mind-boggling that now, mid-2018, more than 19 years have passed already, since we’ve dropped-out. Since then, we travel as na-tourists slowly and joyfully to our favourite destinations around the globe. With such an exciting life, time naturally passes in a flash.

Often, we get asked how we finance our admittingly privileged life. In a nutshell: we’ve exchanged security against freedom!
Sure enough, it needs also some seed capital. More by curiosity, we’ve started to invest a bit at the bourse when we worked again after our first trip together. At the end of the 90’s, the general outlook at the stock-exchange was that good, you could make good money, even with “bad investments”. Thanks to our saving determinedly, stock market gains, and sharing our apartment with flatmates, we’ve accumulated € 300’000 in fife years only. To exchange even more security into freedom, we’ve capitalized the second pillar of our pension funds, which yielded another € 80’000.

Now we were ready, chucked our jobs and exchanged the security of a regular life, against a life in unlimited freedom. Then we assumed our savings would last for about 12 years, maybe 14, if we’re lucky, or perhaps only 7, if things go wrong. We didn’t worry, as we knew, whatever we’d get, it will be plenty.

Instead of having spent all money for exaggerated security, we just enjoyed life and it still feels brilliant to have the benefit of our freedom, devil may care. As we live out every day to the fullest, we don’t miss out on anything we’d need to catch up on tomorrow. Thereby, it gets irrelevant whether there will be still another tomorrow!

At around 50, we’ve cancelled our health insurance. Meanwhile, we gape that some couples in Switzerland and Germany pay every year for their health insurance alone, as much as we spend for 12 months of travelling in comfort. Small “repairs” can be done cheaply all over the world, larger ones, we refuse. As we live an intense, great life, we consider it more natural to accept cancer or other diseases that lead into an impasse, such as they are: deadly.

In 2012, it didn’t look as if our funds would last for only 7, 12 or 14 years, but even for 16 years, more than we had ever hoped for. Maybe it’s law of nature: if you don’t worry, destiny rewards you with a particularly great deal and it got even better! About a year before all our resources would have been used up, we could, totally unlooked for, inherit. That way, our nest egg accumulated again up to about the same size as it was when we had dropped out in 1999.

It seems, we have hit the jackpot. We feel affirmed: it’s not worth worrying. Come what may, there is always an appropriate solution, it’s only a question of our mindset. Therefore, we enjoy our life even more intensely and spoil ourselves with even more extravaganza, like for example the South-Pacific trip in 2017.
Someday, our nest egg will collapse. Perhaps, destiny incites again somebody (you?) to feed our travel account, but perhaps by then it will just be time to go on our last journey…

Travelexpenses


About our interests...
Travelling, Enjoying nice spots, Naturism (nudism), Cooking and eating well, Learning and using languages, Live and let live


This Homepage ...
Shall inform our friends and family, as well as our admirers and enviers, about our dropping out, our life in freedom and our reasons for doing so.
Shall inspire you to travel on your own and to enjoy naturism.
We keep our website ad-free and neither incorporate promo-essays nor -links. This is certainly the best advertisement for our philosophy of life.
Therefore, as long as we exist, we gladly pay a small ad-free contribution. This shall motivate you to rather explore the world with a na-tourist trip on your own bat, than getting seduced by advertisements to book an “all-inclusive vacation” to Magaluf beach.



Mainpage - Philosophy of life - News - Traveldiary & Photos - Anecdotes - Sayings - Links - Guestbook - Contact

© 2002-2018 Brigitte Kamm & Heinz Sibler

0
last update:

  english version  

Homepage Brigitte & Heinz

  deutsche Version  

Hauptseite - Lebensphilosophie - News - Reisetagebuch & Photos - Reiseanekdoten - Sprüche - Links - Gästebuch - Kontakt

über | Uns | unser(e) | Zigeunerleben | Lebensphilosophie |  Neu: Neu: Reisegeld | Interessen ||  Erweitert: Erweitert: Diese Homepage soll...

 Willkommen auf der Homepage von 
 Brigitte & Heinz 



Weltenbummler aus der Schweiz


Brigitte Kamm
1962

Heinz Sibler
1959
  • Vom 10.87 - 11.88 auf Reisen durch Asien, Australien und Neuseeland
  • Vom 10.87 - 03.89 auf Reisen durch Asien, Australien, Neuseeland, Nord - und Mittelamerika

Durch ein Inserat im Globetrotter Magazin wurden wir am 04.08.1990
ein Paar
seither führte uns der gemeinsame Lebensweg durch folgende Stationen:

über unser Zigeunerleben...

  • Vom 04/1991 - 11/1993 erste gemeinsame Reise; In 2½ Jahren von Cham/Schweiz mit dem Zug via Oesterreich, Osteuropa, Russland, Mongolei und China nach Hong-Kong, danach durch Südostasien, Australien, Neuseeland und in die Südsee. Via Asien zurück in die Schweiz.
  • Vom 11/1993 - 05/1994 wohnten wir bei Renate + Thomas zur Untermiete. Erste Temporärjobs.
  • Vom 06/1994 - 05/1999 wohnten wir mit verschiedenen interessanten MitbewohnerInnen in Lindencham; arbeiteten und sparten auf unser Ziel hin ...
  • Am 12.5.1999 sind wir ausgestiegen, da uns ein Leben wie es in unserer Gesellschaft üblich ist, zu eintönig erscheint und uns Freiheit viel mehr bedeutet als Sicherheit. Seither reisen wir sehr langsam und genüsslich in der Welt umher. Neue Landschaften, Kulturen und kulinarische Genüsse kennen zu lernen, bereichern uns viel mehr, als der hektisch erkämpfte Erfolg des heute üblichen Prestige- und Karrieredenkens. Zudem nehmen wir uns häufig Zeit für FKK, weil wir uns draussen in der Natur nackt am wohlsten fühlen. Statt Arbeits- sind wir nun unheilbar Reise-süchtig und dies mit Wonne, egal ob dieser Virus harmlos, oder gar tödlich verläuft. Er brachte uns bisher zu folgenden, bereichernden Stationen:

    • 05/1999 - 12/2001   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise kreuz und quer durch Europa mit unserem Renault Twingo. Zwischen Gibraltar und dem Nordkap besuchten wir: Portugal, Spanien, Frankreich, Oesterreich, Slowenien, Kroatien, Ungarn, Deutschland, Luxemburg, Belgien, die Niederlande, Dänemark, Schweden, Norwegen und Finnland. Dazwischen genossen wir auch ausgiebig das Naturisten-Leben, vor allem in Frankreich, Spanien und Kroatien, und sogar in Skandinavien.
    • 12/2001 - 11/2003   Naturisten-Reise: zwei Jahre "vivre nu et manger bien" in Frankreich und Spanien.
    • 12/2003 - 05/2004   Erlebnisreise durch Asien, wir entdecken Vietnam, Laos und Thailand.
    • 05/2004 - 10/2004   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Kanada, dazwischen eine Woche zu Urs in die Dominikanische Republik.
    • 10/2004 - 03/2005   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Australiens Osten.

    • 003/2005 - 04/2005   Erlebnisreise durch Mikronesien's Inseln Kosrae, Pohnpei, Yap, Palau, Angaur + Guam.
    • 04/2005 - 10/2005   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Australiens Norden + Westen.
    • 10/2005 - 11/2005   Erlebnisreise durch Vanuatu's Inseln Efate + Tanna.
    • 11/2005 - 06/2006   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Neuseeland.
    • 06/2006 - 07/2006   Erlebnisreise durch Asien, wir entdecken dabei Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Singapur und Koh Pha Ngan (Thailand).

    • 07/2006 - 09/2006   Erlebnisreise durch Südafrika und Namibia.
    • 09/2006 - 11/2006   Erlebnisreise durch China inklusive Hong Kong, zurück nach Singapur + Thailand.
    • 11/2006 - 01/2007   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Westaustralien.
    • 01/2007 - 04/2007   Erlebnisreise durch Borneo ( Malaysisch Sabah & Sarawak, sowie das Sultanat Brunei), und nochmals Singapur + Thailand.
    • 04/2007 - 06/2007   Erlebnisreise durch Japan und ein weiteres Mal Singapur + Thailand.

    • 06/2007 - 08/2007   Zurück in die Schweiz, Besuche, Autokauf und Vorbereitungen für einen längeren Aufenthalt in Europa.
    • 08/2007 - 04/2009   Naturisten-Reise: nackt und natürlich in Europas schönsten Naturisten Geländen zwischen Deutschland, der Schweiz, Frankreich und Spanien; lange Zeit davon in Vera Playa.
    • 05/2009 - 07/2009   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise zu schönen FKK Plätzen (vorwiegend in Frankreich), sowie in die pulsierenden Städte Paris, Brüssel, Gent, Amsterdam und Haarlem. Danach weiter nordwärts durch Dänemark
    • 07/2009 - 09/2009   Erlebnisreise durch die Färöer Inseln, Island und Grönland.
    • 09/2009 - 08/2010   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Skandinavien, dabei entdecken wir Dänemark, Schweden und Norwegen während aller vier Jahreszeiten. Danach südwärts entlang der Deutschen Fachwerkstrasse.

    • 09/2010 - 02/2013   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Europa. Wir überwinterten dabei nicht nur in Südspanien, sondern auch in der französischen Bretagne, der Normandie und den sonnigsten Bergtälern der Schweiz. Im Frühling genossen wir die Tulpenfelder in den Niederlanden und im Sommer entdeckten wir barfuss bis zum Hals die vielfältigen FKK Ferienanlagen Frankreichs.
    • 000003/2013 - 04/2013   Erlebnisreise durch Grossbritannien (England und Wales).
    • 04/2013 - 10/2016   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Zentral-, Süd- und Ost-Europa. Dabei besuchten wir Korsika (F), Italien, Österreich, Slowenien, Kroatien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Ungarn, die Slowakei, Polen und die Tschechische Republik und zudem die Niederlande, Belgien, Deutschland, die Schweiz, Frankreich und Spanien.
    • 10/2016 - 06/2017   Erlebnisreise durch die Britischen Inseln, sowie Zentral- und Nord-Europa. Dabei besuchten wir Irland, Nordirland (GB), und Schottland (GB). Später besuchten wir zudem noch ein wenig die Niederlande, Deutschland, die Schweiz, Frankreich und Finland.
    • 06/2017 - 06/2017   Erlebnisreise durch Singapur.
    • 06/2017 - 11/2017   Erlebnisreise durch die Südsee. Dabei entdecken wir Samoa, Wallis & Futuna, Fidschi, Tuvalu, Tonga, die Gesellschaftsinseln und die Tuamotus in Französisch Polynesien, sowie die Osterinsel
    • 11/2017 - 12/2017   Erlebnisreise durch Chile. Dabei besuchten wir die Hauptstadt Santiago, sowie die Atacama Wüste im Norden des Landes.
    • 12/2017 - 02/2018   Erlebnis- und Naturisten-Reise durch Neuseelands Nordinsel.
    • Das Neueste & unsere Zukunftspläne findest Du auf unserer News Seite.

Reisekalender Reisetagebuch & Photos Reisekosten


über unsere Lebensphilosophie...
Freiheit ist echte Lebensqualität und bedeutet uns viel mehr als ein langes Leben.

Wir möchten fremdartiges in erster Linie verstehen, und nicht kritisieren.

Nacktheit ist für uns die natürlichste Sache der Welt. Sie fördert sowohl unser Wohlbefinden, als auch das Selbstwertgefühl und die Kreativität, egal ob wir sie für uns alleine, oder in der Gemeinschaft ausleben.

Weisheit erlangen wir durch geistiges Wachstum und nicht durch institutionalisierte Religionen, wir glauben an uns selbst.

Um ein fideles und beschwingtes Leben zu führen, brauchen wir weder Alkohol noch Nikotin; dies sind eh nur legalisierte Drogen.

Solange wir niemandem Schaden, nehmen wir uns gerne die Freiheit Tabus zu brechen und den gesellschaftlichen und kulturbedingten Zwängen zu entfliehen. Dadurch werden wir noch freier und kommen noch näher zum naturgegebenen Kreislauf.

Wir wollen das Heute so intensiv leben, dass wir auf das Morgen verzichten können!

Wir haben keine Angst vor dem Tod, wir sind sogar gespannt auf das Geheimnis, das er uns offenbaren wird. Vielleicht wird er sogar unser grösstes Geschenk, und unsere spannendste Reise zugleich.

Gedanken anlässlich unseres Ausstiegs am 12. Mai 1999
Reisetagebuch & Photos
Wir sind Naturisten weil ...
Un dinner français, fait maison ...


über unser Reisegeld...
Wir können es selbst kaum glauben, wie viele Jahre vergangen sind, seit wir 1999 ausgestiegen sind. Seither bereisen wir als Na-Touristen langsam und genussreich unsere Lieblingsziele in aller Herren Länder. Bei so einem interessanten Leben vergeht die Zeit natürlich wie im Flug.

Oft werden wir gefragt, wie wir unser zugegebenermassen sehr privilegiertes Leben finanzieren. Kurz und bündig: Wir haben die Sicherheit gegen die Freiheit eingetauscht!
Natürlich braucht es auch etwas Startkapital. Eher aus Neugierde haben wir nach unserer ersten gemeinsamen Reise, als wir wieder arbeiteten, begonnen an der Börse zu investieren. Ende der 90-er Jahre waren die Aussichten an der Börse so gut, dass man auch mit «schlechten» Anlagen, gutes Geld verdienen konnte. So kamen durch gezieltes sparen, durch Börsengewinne und dadurch, dass wir unsere Wohnung mit Mitbewohnern teilten, innerhalb von nur fünf Jahren ~300'000 Euro zusammen. Um noch etwas mehr Sicherheit in Freiheit umzuwandeln, liessen wir uns zudem die zweite Säule unserer Pensionskassen auszahlen, was nochmals 80'000 Euro einbrachte.

Nun fühlten wir uns bereit, unsere Jobs an den Nagel zu hängen und die Sicherheit eines geregelten Lebens gegen ein Leben in unlimitierter Freiheit eintauschten. Damals dachten wir, dass unser Erspartes etwa 12 Jahre reichen könnte, mit viel Glück vielleicht für 14, oder falls alles schieflaufen sollte, möglicherweise auch nur 7 Jahre. Wir machten uns keine Sorgen, denn wir wussten, es wird in jedem Fall genug sein.

Statt Geld für übertriebenen Versicherungsschutz auszugeben, lebten wir einfach sorglos drauflos und es fühlt sich immer noch grossartig an, die Freiheit voll auszukosten. Weshalb sollten wir uns um die Zukunft sorgen? Da wir das Heute voll ausleben, verpassen wir nichts, das wir morgen nachholen müssten. Ob es ein weiteres Morgen gibt, wird damit irrelevant!

Mit etwa 50 haben wir unsere Krankrankenkassen aufgekündigt. Inzwischen staunen wir, dass andere Paare in der Schweiz, und genauso in Deutschland, alleine für ihre Krankenversicherung, alljährlich gleichviel Geld ausgeben, wie wir für 12 Monate recht komfortablem Reisen. Kleinere «Reparaturen» lassen sich überall auf der Welt preiswert ausführen, und grössere wollen wir keine. Da wir ein intensives, tolles Leben haben, finden wir es natürlicher, Krebs und andere Krankheiten die in eine Sackgasse führen, als das zu akzeptieren, was sie sind: tödlich.

Um 2012 sah es danach aus, als ob unsere Mittel nicht nur für 7, 12 oder 14 Jahre reichen würden, sondern sogar für 16 Jahre; mehr als wir in unseren kühnsten Träumen erhofft hatten. Vielleicht ist es ein Naturgesetz: wer sich keine Sorgen macht, wird vom Schicksal besonders reichlich belohnt und so wurde es für uns noch besser. Etwa ein Jahr bevor auf unserem Konto Ebbe war, konnten wir ganz unerwartet erben. Mit diesem Gezeitenwechsel schwoll unser finanzielles Polster wieder auf etwa dieselbe Höhe an, wie bei unserem Ausstieg 1999.

Es scheint, wir haben das grosse Los gezogen. Wir fühlen uns bestätigt: es lohnt sich nicht, sich zu sorgen. Egal was kommt, es gibt für alles eine Lösung die passt, es ist nur eine Frage der Einstellung. So geniessen wir unser Leben noch intensiver und leisten uns noch mehr Extravaganzen, wie z.B. unsere Südseereise 2017.
Irgendeinmal wird unserem finanziellen Polster sicher wieder die Luft ausgehen. Vielleicht animiert dann das Schicksal wieder jemanden (dich?), unser Reisekonto zu füttern, aber vielleicht ist es dann eh langsam Zeit, auf unsere letzte Reise zu gehen…

Reisekosten


über unsere Interessen...

Reisen und schöne Flecken geniessen, Naturismus (FKK), Kochen und gut essen, Sprachen lernen und anwenden, Leben und Leben lassen


Diese Homepage ...

Soll Freunde und Familie, wie auch Fans und Neider über unseren Ausstieg, unser Leben in Freiheit und unsere Beweggründe dafür, informieren.
Soll dich zum Reisen auf eigene Faust und zum Naturismus inspirieren.
Wir halten unsere Homepage werbefrei und wollen auch keine Promo-Artikel oder -Links einbinden. Dies ist sicherlich die beste Werbung für unsere Lebensphilosophie.
Solange wir leben zahlen wir deshalb gerne einen kleinen werbefrei-Obolus. Dies soll dich motivieren, eher auf eigene Faust als Na-Tourist in die Welt zu ziehen, statt dich von Werbung zu einem «all inclusive Urlaub» am Ballermann Strand verleiten zu lassen.




Hauptseite - Lebensphilosophie - News - Reisetagebuch & Photos - Reiseanekdoten - Sprüche - Links - Gästebuch - Kontakt

© 2002-2018 Brigitte Kamm & Heinz Sibler